Welcome to our Company

Today Innovated Solutions has become one of the premier industrial solution providers in the United States and continues to grow. Our exclusive contracts with both local and regional manufacturing firms and our diversity in both non-automotive and automotive manufacturing has lead to our continued success. Innovated Solutions exclusive agreement with Siemens engineering software solutions helps us in “saying what we do and doing what we say” which is why Innovated Solutions is your ultimate Quality Industrial Solutions Provider.

Meet the “Innovated Solutions” Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow.

John Azzato

John Azzato

Company President

Email: john@3dcadtools.com

Pat Herzing

Pat Herzing

3D Printing & CAD Products Consultant

Email: pat@3dcadtools.com

Ryan Cavalline

Ryan Cavalline

Innovated Surplus Machine Division Consultant

Email: ryan@3dcadtools.com

Dale Dewiel

Dale Dewiel

Senior Solid Edge & NX Application Engineer

Email: dale@3dcadtools.com

Isaac Dewiel

Isaac Dewiel

Solid Edge & NX Product Consultant

Email: isaac@3dcadtools.com

Jake Shannon

Jake Shannon

Senior Solid Edge & NX Application Engineer

Email: jake@3dcadtools.com